My Daily Devotions

I’ve decided to start a daily devotion blog for the week, inspired by the scriptures that speak to me and my thoughts on the topic. This idea of blogging my devotions was inspired by another blogger ‘Devoted Separation.’ I read her blog snippets and it was so beautifully inspiring. I was making my notes privately already, I have also written some fuller blogs this week inspired from my devotions such as ‘Jesus, the beautiful exchange,’ and ‘A Message from God,’ but I figured why not share the smaller ones also.

…My prayer is that it inspires any who read this to also ponder the scriptures and see how they speak to you also. I’ve been doing this for the past week consistently (which is a milestone for me). I feel a hunger and a desire to get into the word as the days progress and look forward to going…

xx

Leave a Reply

