WOW! God is awesome!

Someone broke into my house, turned on all the lights, went upstairs rummaged through my drawers and jewellery and then left!

I came home to all of my doors wide open at around 11.30pm…

…NOTHING TAKEN!!!! NOTHING WAS  TAKEN!!!!  NOT ONE THING WAS MISSING!!!

This is a miracle!  There were so many little items that they could have picked up as they ran through the house like my iPod, SatNav, Laptops – but all remained untouched!  The only annoying thing is, I now have to fork out for a new pane of glass for my door and I’ll probably get a burgular alarm now, but I am so grateful that I am safe along with all of my belongings 🙂

God is amazing! Forever grateful for Gods love and protection – Praises!!! XXX

 Psalm 91:2,11, 14,15

This I declare about the LORD:
He alone is my refuge, my place of safety;
he is my God, and I trust him.

x x x

 The LORD says, “I will rescue those who love me.
I will protect those who trust in my name.

x x x

For he will order his angels
to protect you wherever you go

x x x
When they call on me, I will answer;
I will be with them in trouble.
I will rescue and honor them.

x x x

Amen

Leave a Reply

